annlistyana

sometime life is how we write about

goddamn thing June 14, 2010

Filed under: curhat lagi — annlistyana @ 03.11

The night was so cold

When Im alone

Just remember all of bad thing

About some body ignore me

When I lost someone I love

When I feel don’t have planning anymore

When they broken all of my hopes

And more

More

I don’t know what God choice

this is my way?

This is my faith?

This is my destiny?

Hold on in my sadness

Im blinded

And already gone..

I hate my ending life

Like this

But I cant run away

I cant hide

Wherever I am

My tears always falling down

Why?

Goddamn thing…

 

Leave a Reply

