annlistyana

sometime life is how we write about

rain fall a whole day with my tears March 30, 2010

Filed under: curhat lagi — annlistyana @ 15.16
Tags: , , ,

today is full of rain.. and suddenly I remember the date, 30 March 2010..

exactly 5 month ago, we made agreement to be together as a couple.. with you, arie nugroho murtanto..

I dont know what this name now, Am I still his girlfriend or not..

and after Maghrib, use my prayrobe on the rug, i cried.. pray for you, beg to God to always save you in beautiful places..

today is rain such this day know what happen with me, with my feelings

like the sky stay with me to cry all day long.. although I know, this is just accidental by chance..

hihihi.. forgot it.. i wont to over feeling anymore

happy anniversary beb.. hope I always love you where ever you are..

 

Leave a Reply

