annlistyana

sometime life is how we write about

try to speak english February 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — annlistyana @ 04.17

I don’t know what must I write. but I have to try write something good. hmmm, maybe you can help me to choose theme. music, lifestlye or whatever..

I dont know, I have blog but I cant write well.

how to make a good blog??

keep trying to write.. better in English, right???

and today, first, i want to tell you about my feeling, so hurt, sad, bad and i lost my spirit.. since he got accident, my life be complicated.. i feel hungry but i dont wanna eat,

ah.. speak English make me headache.. :O

forget it..

 

Leave a Reply

